This is the place wher people can meet and show there horse's off and chat about them
HomeRegisterLog in

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» fish oils benefits
Wed Aug 03, 2011 8:32 pm by Guest

» supplements fish oil
Tue Aug 02, 2011 4:10 am by Guest

» online bonus slots for fun
Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:28 am by Guest

» how to get facebook fans xl
Mon Aug 01, 2011 2:36 am by Guest

» частная клиника гинекология
Sun Jul 31, 2011 6:21 pm by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:40 am by Guest

» generic cialis online
Thu Jul 28, 2011 9:18 am by Guest

» For Sale 'April' 4yo Irish Draught X Clydesdale 16hh
Fri Oct 29, 2010 4:55 pm by Admin

» Hi from chilly Yorkshire!
Thu Oct 21, 2010 1:04 pm by Admin

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 14 on Sun Jul 07, 2013 8:53 am

Share | 

 Hi from chilly Yorkshire!

Go down 

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-10-20

PostSubject: Hi from chilly Yorkshire!   Wed Oct 20, 2010 7:47 am

I am from near Huddersfield in West Yorkshire. I have a 10 year old arab mare called Magic who I have owned for 5 years. She is quirky, intelligent and grey! Very Happy
I also have 2 Jack russell terrorist pups called Dukie and Boo. They are 4 months old and ageing me by the day!
Back to top Go down

Posts : 17
Join date : 2010-09-27
Age : 35

PostSubject: Re: Hi from chilly Yorkshire!   Thu Oct 21, 2010 1:04 pm

welcome to the forum and i do hope you enjoy it
Back to top Go down
Hi from chilly Yorkshire!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» 45lb 14oz Yorkshire Pike
» Yorkshire Regions Slide Show with Pete Haywood
» Hi lads is anyone can give advice for pike fishing in n yorkshire?
» Golf in yorkshire
» Yorkshire Chat Up Lines

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Horse Lovers World :: General :: Meet the Community-
Jump to: